InfluxDB Docs

Delete a Telegraf configuration

To delete a Telegraf configuration:

  1. Click the Settings tab in the navigation bar.

  2. Click the Telegraf tab.

  3. Hover over the configuration you want to delete, click the icon, and Delete.

Deleting a Telegraf configuration does not affect running Telegraf agents. However, if an agents stops, it needs a new configuration to start.