InfluxDB Docs

Delete notification endpoints

The features and functionality discussed on this page are unique to InfluxDB Cloud 2.0.

If notifications are no longer sent to an endpoint, complete the steps below to delete the endpoint, and then update notification rules with a new notification endpoint as needed.

Delete a notification endpoint in the UI

  1. Select the Monitoring and Alerting icon from the sidebar.

  2. Under Notification Rules, find the rule you want to delete.

  3. Click the delete icon, then click Delete to confirm.